Hello lovelies! Happy Sunday! I took a mini-break, but I'm back ;) On my "featured boutiques" page I mentioned a couple different online boutiques, that I recently came across for you ladies to check out for the latest accessories and fashions. As part of my researching, I've managed to get in surprises for y'all!! (I love giving presents!) Here's the news, so far two of the boutiques that I mentioned have collaborated with me to host giveaways!!! (PRESENTS!!) 

Now this means you will have to be a daily reader to stay informed as to when the giveaways will take place. (That means check here, check Facebook and if you are on Instagram check there too!) You don't have to check all three daily, but check at least one because I will be posting daily! 

If you check my facebook fan page (Farah Andrea ChicMix) you will see today's giveaway, sponsored by AmourXNYC.
AmourXNYC is based in St. Louis, MO and I've realized that St. Louis has some of the most bomb fashions and fashionistas. The owner of this online boutique is super sweet, has a professional business manner (I didn't have to wait until infinity and beyond to receive my package) is inspiring (we are sisters in Christ) and sells the best quality of goods. Y'all know I would not promote anything I would not personally wear or invest in. Below is a picture of what I purchased from AmourXNYC:
 
Picture
As you can see, this dress is so bomb! Most of her items come in "one size fits all" and they are true to fit. 

When, I initially spoke to the owner of AmourXNYC about doing a giveaway, she was ecstatic! She sent me pics of items that are in her inventory that she has not even posted to her website yet! I made a selection and I was pleasantly surprised when I received the gift!

Above is a picture of the Giveaway item.  Beautiful right? Fabulous? Yes!
 
 
So run over and check out this fab giveaway on my facebook page (Farah Andrea ChicMix). 
It ends on July 4th!
Have fun! & Best wishes!!
xoxo ~ Farah Andrea

Karen
7/1/2012 01:56:40 pm

Loving that fit!!

Reply
Farah Andrea
7/1/2012 02:49:12 pm

Thank you so much Karen ;) it's very comfortable too.

Reply
Maria
7/2/2012 03:29:49 am

Very Nice!!

Reply
Farah Andrea
7/2/2012 04:07:09 am

Thanks for stopping by Maria ;)

Reply
Bre
7/2/2012 06:22:39 am

You look beautiful baby and thank you doll!

Reply
Farah Andrea
7/2/2012 07:04:31 am

Thank you Bre! You are the gracious and beautiful boutique owner that made this giveaway & post possible. I appreciate the genuine partnership that we have. May God continue to bless you abundantly!!! xoxo

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Meet Farah Andrea.
    I'm a self-proclaimed fashion stylist...and I enjoy writing. No, correction, I enjoy writing about all things fashion and beauty related and I hope you will enjoy reading my blogs!
     

    Archives

    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012