Picture
Hello luvs! I hope everyone had a spectacular 4th of July! For those of you who have the rest of the week off...lucky!!! For you dolls like me who had to go back to work after the holiday...well at least tomorrow is Friday!

Now if you are affiliated with me on FB, you know about the giveaway I'm currently hosting. I call it "Spa Bliss" because it's beauty relevant and the fragrance of the bath set is truly reminiscent of being at a spa. I'm not a citrusy type of
girl...however, this scent is not overbearing (it doesn't smell like Tropicana OJ or Ruby Red Grapefruits) it has a light citrus/floral aroma. I've personally used bath products from Avon and I like them. This line is called Avon Naturals.
The shower gel produces lots of lather and doesn't dry your skin. The lotion leaves a silky feel to your skin and the mist doesn't have that heavy alcohol "sting" to it.

The sponsor for this giveaway is Avon through one of their Reps, Nichole Laverne. Nichole is an independent beauty consultant for Avon and she has been selling their products for the past couple of years. I know her personally (forever and a day) and she's the sweetest, most genuine
down to earth person around!

So, if you happen to be the lucky winner of this giveaway and are interested in looking for additional Avon products to purchase, or just have general beauty questions about which products may be right for you, check out Nichole Laverne's page on Facebook.

Good luck loves!

Enjoy the Sunshine! (even on the cloudy days)

xoxo - Farah Andrea 


Gloria muldrow
7/6/2012 01:09:55 am

Spa day

Reply
9/10/2012 10:55:43 pm

Thanks to you! Finally I got some stuff in your blog post related. I was searching for some material related to matter included in post. Very useful and very informative. Thanks once again and do share some more posts if you have!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Meet Farah Andrea.
    I'm a self-proclaimed fashion stylist...and I enjoy writing. No, correction, I enjoy writing about all things fashion and beauty related and I hope you will enjoy reading my blogs!
     

    Archives

    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012