Hello loves! This is a quick late night post (as I just needed to type to clear my mind). Well, as I'm always on the lookout for new things for you ladies, I wanted to tell you about Birchbox. I'm sure some of you know about it. Its a website where you subscribe for a monthly box and you get full sized samples of new products to try! The subscription costs $10 per month and you can cancel it at anytime.  They also give you points to use in their online store to purchase any of the items that come in your box, and you get points when you refer friends (hint, hint go check it out!). Your box comes personalized to your specific beauty needs.  There is a beauty profile on the website for you to complete for them to customize your box! I just signed up for my July box and I can't wait to see what goodies are inside!
I've posted the link here below.  So if you are interested in trying out new products, check out Birchbox :)

www.birchbox.com


Goodnight loves ~ xoxo Farah Andrea






Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Meet Farah Andrea.
    I'm a self-proclaimed fashion stylist...and I enjoy writing. No, correction, I enjoy writing about all things fashion and beauty related and I hope you will enjoy reading my blogs!
     

    Archives

    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012