Hello Stylistas! How y'all doing in the heat-wave??? What are some of the ways you are trying to stay cool? I've opened this post up to present topics for open discussion. As I mentioned in my previous post, when I started this website back in May, one of the things I created it to be is an interactive forum to discuss topics that would be of interest to my readers.

So tell me what holds your interest? What would you like to read more about? What fashion trends, beauty or health topics are of interest to you right now? How are you liking the giveaways I've been hosting?

I'm taking a poll, what should the next giveaway (August) item be? Beauty samples?
Random accessories? Iphone case? Gift card? Hmmmm! Let me know your thouughts.

Let me also take a moment to thank you for stopping by and being one of my readers! I appreciate you! Especially when there are so many other bloggers in the "blogosphere"! 

And I'm off! On my way to get ready for a bridal shower (no. not mine...but one day!)

So Luvs, I do hope to keep you interested ;)
Don't forget to comment below with your suggestions or questions. Every comment will receive a reply ;)

Remember:
Enjoy the Sunshine (even on the cloudy days!)

xoxo - Farah Andrea



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Meet Farah Andrea.
    I'm a self-proclaimed fashion stylist...and I enjoy writing. No, correction, I enjoy writing about all things fashion and beauty related and I hope you will enjoy reading my blogs!
     

    Archives

    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012