Picture
Hello fabulous Stylistas! TGYF! (THANK GOD YOU'RE FABULOUS!) Hope you all had a productive week and have some posh plans for the weekend :)
Onto a "personal" tip, I was just wondering how many of you know that I offer personal shopping services? Need help finding an outfit for a special event? Want to update your wardrobe with pops of color, vintage style or some new trends?  Here is a little information about just what I offer:

SIMPLE & CONVENIENT 
Shopping is something I enjoy doing because I love visuals and putting outfits together ;) However, sometimes it can be a bit of a tedious task for some women who do not enjoy the shopping experience and just want "the exact items the mannequin has on." There are also some of us who do not want to "display" every inch of our curves. I'm of the belief that yes, there is a way to dress modestly and be sexy. No such thing you say? Well allow me the opportunity to share my personal styling tips to help you create "The Look." 

THE BASICS 
The first thing I do is "consult" with you. When someone initially contacts me to inquire about my styling services, I send them an email questionnaire to get to know their likes and dislikes. My personal shopping for you is just that, its personal. I never style two people the same way because each of us have unique personalities. Pink may be my signature color, but you may like aquamarine, which looks wretched on me! I tailor my service to meet your needs. 

RATES
I charge a rate of $50 an hour (there is a minimum two hour shopping window) which includes travel time, shipping, packaging and pictures of the purchased item(s). If something needs to be returned, I will do one free return and send you pictures of the new item(s). Any additional returns are $25 each. 

PAYMENT
Depending upon how many items you request for me to purchase, for example, if someone wanted $100 worth of blouses I would tell them how many they could get for a $100, along with how long it would take if they required me to get them all from the same store or if something was needed for a special occasion and I had to go to several stores.

This way I can set my fee, as well as how much you want me to spend on clothing, accessories, shoes, etc. and send you an invoice via email. You can either submit your payment through PayPal or send me a check. 

So allow me to help you and don't forget to tell a friend!
 
To contact me for a personal shopping appointment email me at
[email protected]

Thank you for your ongoing support! I appreciate you!
xoxo Farah Andrea

helen queen
4/17/2013 03:18:44 am

im try ing to get info for my daughter she have to do a presentation on offeringpersonal shopping service. can you please help me

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Meet Farah Andrea.
    I'm a self-proclaimed fashion stylist...and I enjoy writing. No, correction, I enjoy writing about all things fashion and beauty related and I hope you will enjoy reading my blogs!
     

    Archives

    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012