Hello Luvs! Hope the start to your work week was stylish & productive! If you are on my FB page, Farah Andrea ChicMix, you will know that I started a new giveaway yesterday, the Satin Hands set from Mary Kay. The lovely rep from Mary Kay is ironically named Farah! I located her on instagram and we started chatting, because we had two things in common, our names of course and the love of everything beauty & fashion related. Farah contacted me regarding doing a giveaway of some of the Mary Kay products that she sells and I was all for it. There's an added bonus to collaborating with her to do the Mary Kay giveaways, she also carries men's products, a plus if you want to enter the giveaway to give that "special someone" or family member a gift. I have a few male readers and followers on FB who have asked me, where are the "dude" giveaways?! 

So I asked Farah how she became involved with selling Mary Kay and she said " I was introduced to the business a year ago while I was still in school. I was shopping at H&M and my now director approached me. I love make up and skin care, so starting up was a no brainer for me." From our communications, I can tell that Miss Farah is an ambitious, driven, dedicated, professional young woman with an amazing personality! She's super nice y'all! She is offering a 10% discount of any first time purchase, made on her website, of $40 or more to my all readers and followers on my FB page.  Shipping & handling is free!
Kindly check out her site for all your Mary Kay needs!
www.marykay.com/fseverin
 
For those of you who may not have heard of "Satin Hands", here's a brief description that Farah sent me:
"The satin hands is excellent for removing dead skin cells on the hands and feet. It's a three step kit. There is a softener which helps prep the skin for exfoliation. Then  to ensure the hands and/or feet are moisturized the peach scented lotion is the last step. This set is perfect for anyone who enjoys pampering themselves at home".
So luvs, visit my Facebook page, Farah Andrea ChicMix, click "like" (if you haven't already) check out the giveaway pic and follow the giveaway entry rules for your chance to win!  THIS GIVEAWAY ENDS AT MIDNIGHT TONIGHT!!!

As always, thanks for stopping by!
Enjoy the sunshine (even on the cloudy days)
xoxo ~ Farah Andrea



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Meet Farah Andrea.
    I'm a self-proclaimed fashion stylist...and I enjoy writing. No, correction, I enjoy writing about all things fashion and beauty related and I hope you will enjoy reading my blogs!
     

    Archives

    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012